Home Sports Medeama coach Yaw Preko names 20-person squad to facial area Kotoko

Medeama coach Yaw Preko names 20-person squad to facial area Kotoko



Medeama SC coach, Yaw Preko Medeama SC mentor, Yaw Preko

Medeama head mentor Yaw Preko has named a 20-person squad to experience Asante Kotoko at the Len Clay Stadium in Obuasi on Sunday.

The Mauve and Yellows get on Mariano Barreto’s facet following their impressive 2-1 get over Legon Metropolitan areas on matchday 20.

The Tarkwa-based side will be on the lookout for their next away gain of the time.

Medeama will be devoid of midfielder Justice Blay for the match.

The 28-yr-old has been ruled out involving 2-3 months with a fractured fibula.

Previous Elmina Sharks midfielder Benjamin Arthur has been drafted in to change Blay and will most possible lover Richard Boadu in the Medeama midfield against Asante Kotoko.

Rashid Nortey and Amed Toure are back again on the staff following serving a one particular-match ban because of to suspension.

This is the initially competitive fixture amongst the two sides to get area outdoors Kumasi, Accra, Sekondi, or Tarkwa considering that July 2010 when the Mauve and Yellows joined the elite League in Ghana.

Underneath is Medeama’s 20-male squad to get on Asante Kotoko:

Eric Ofori Antwi (GK), Frank Boateng (GK), Dacosta Owusu (GK), Samuel Appiah, Ibrahim Yaro, Baba Musah Abdulai, Vincent Atinga, Amed Toure, Rashid Nortey, Eric Kwakwa, Prince Opoku Agyeman, Benjamin Arthur, Joseph Tetteh-Zutah, Godfred Kwadwo Asamoah, Richard Boadu, Kwasi Donsu, Brilliant Enchill, Ebenezer Ackhabi, Rashid Alhassan, and Zakaria Mumuni.


Source url


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here